Escamasangrienta del clan Ghor {3}{R}

Criatura — Guerrero viashino

Daña primero.

{3}{G}: El Escamasangrienta del clan Ghor obtiene +2/+2 hasta el final del turno. Juega esta habilidad sólo una vez cada turno.

A la hora de comer, las costumbres gruul omiten delicadezas como usar cubiertos o matar a los entremeses.

2/1

Watermark: Gruul

Illustrated by Paolo Parente

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Escamasangrienta del clan Ghor:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If this card’s ability is activated by one player, then another player takes control of it on the same turn, the second player can’t activate its ability that turn. (2006-02-01)