高尔族血鳞兵 {3}{R}

生物~凡尔西诺/战士

先攻

{3}{G}:高尔族血鳞兵得+2/+2直到回合结束。 此异能每回合中只能使用一次。

在进餐时刻,古鲁照例会略过些细节,比如使用叉子或是先杀掉主菜。

2/1

Watermark: Gruul

Illustrated by Paolo Parente

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 高尔族血鳞兵:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If this card’s ability is activated by one player, then another player takes control of it on the same turn, the second player can’t activate its ability that turn. (2006-02-01)