Ghor-Clan-Blutschuppe {3}{R}

Kreatur — Viashino, Krieger

Erstschlag

{3}{G}: Die Ghor-Clan-Blutschuppe erhält +2/+2 bis zum Ende des Zuges. Spiele diese Fähigkeit nur einmal pro Zug.

Üblicherweise verzichten die Gruul bei Mahlzeiten auf gewisse Konventionen: das Verwenden von Gabeln zum Beispiel, oder das Töten der Vorspeise.

2/1

Watermark: Gruul

Illustrated by Paolo Parente

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ghor-Clan-Blutschuppe:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If this card’s ability is activated by one player, then another player takes control of it on the same turn, the second player can’t activate its ability that turn. (2006-02-01)