Vedalken Plotter {2}{U}

Creature — Vedalken Wizard

When Vedalken Plotter enters the battlefield, exchange control of target land you control and target land an opponent controls.

“Fair? At what point in our negotiations did you convince yourself my goal was to be fair?”

1/1

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vedalken Plotter:
  • If either land becomes an illegal target (or leaves the battlefield) before the ability resolves, the exchange won’t happen. There’s no way for you to gain a land without losing another one in the process. (2006-02-01)