Cospiratore Vedalken {2}{U}

Creatura — Mago Vedalken

Quando il Cospiratore Vedalken entra in gioco, scambia il controllo di una terra bersaglio che controlli con quello di una terra bersaglio controllata da un avversario.

“Equo? A quale punto nel corso delle nostre trattative ti sei convinto che il mio scopo fosse essere equo?”

1/1

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cospiratore Vedalken:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If either land becomes an illegal target (or leaves the battlefield) before the ability resolves, the exchange won’t happen. There’s no way for you to gain a land without losing another one in the process. (2006-02-01)