Conspirador Vedalkeano {2}{U}

Criatura — Mago Vedalkeano

Quando Conspirador Vedalkeano entrar em jogo, troque o controle do terreno alvo sob seu controle e do terreno alvo que um oponente controla.

“Justo? Em que momento da nossa negociação você se convenceu de que eu queria ser justo?”

1/1

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Conspirador Vedalkeano:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If either land becomes an illegal target (or leaves the battlefield) before the ability resolves, the exchange won’t happen. There’s no way for you to gain a land without losing another one in the process. (2006-02-01)