Conspirador vedalken {2}{U}

Criatura — Hechicero vedalken

Cuando el Conspirador vedalken entre en juego, intercambia el control de la tierra objetivo que controlas y la tierra objetivo que controla un oponente.

“¿Justo? ¿En qué momento de nuestras negociaciones te convenciste de que mi objetivo era ser justo?”

1/1

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Conspirador vedalken:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If either land becomes an illegal target (or leaves the battlefield) before the ability resolves, the exchange won’t happen. There’s no way for you to gain a land without losing another one in the process. (2006-02-01)