Conspirateur vedalken {2}{U}

Créature : vedalken et sorcier

Quand le Conspirateur vedalken arrive en jeu, échangez le contrôle du terrain ciblé que vous contrôlez contre celui d'un terrain ciblé qu'un adversaire contrôle.

« Juste ? Et quand exactement vous êtes-vous convaincu que mon objectif dans ces négociations était d'être juste ? »

1/1

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Conspirateur vedalken:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If either land becomes an illegal target (or leaves the battlefield) before the ability resolves, the exchange won’t happen. There’s no way for you to gain a land without losing another one in the process. (2006-02-01)