ヴィダルケンの策謀者 {2}{U}

クリーチャー — ヴィダルケン・ウィザード

ヴィダルケンの策謀者が場に出たとき、あなたがコントロールする土地1つといずれかの対戦相手がコントロールする土地1つを対象とし、それらのコントロールを交換する。

公平だと? 何をどう考えたら、この交渉の目的が公平に事を済ませることなどと思えるのだ?

1/1

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ヴィダルケンの策謀者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If either land becomes an illegal target (or leaves the battlefield) before the ability resolves, the exchange won’t happen. There’s no way for you to gain a land without losing another one in the process. (2006-02-01)