拧身妖 {2}{B}{B}

生物~惊惧兽

易形{1}{B}{B}{1}{B}{B},牺牲此生物:从你的牌库中搜寻一张总法术力费用与它相同的生物牌,展示该牌并将之放置进场。 然后将你的牌库洗牌。 使用的时机视同法术。)

3/3

Illustrated by Dave Allsop

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 拧身妖:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Transfigure is similar to Transmute, though it can be activated only if the permanent with Transfigure is on the battlefield, and it can fetch only a creature. (2007-05-01)