Терзатель Плоти {2}{B}{B}

Существо — Ужас

Преображение {1}{B}{B} ({1}{B}{B}, Пожертвуйте это существо: Найдите в вашей библиотеке карту существа с такой же конвертированной мана-стоимостью, что и у этого существа, и положите ту карту в игру. Затем перетасуйте вашу библиотеку. Разыгрывайте только как волшебство.)

3/3

Illustrated by Dave Allsop

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Терзатель Плоти:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Transfigure is similar to Transmute, though it can be activated only if the permanent with Transfigure is on the battlefield, and it can fetch only a creature. (2007-05-01)