Escabuja-Carne {2}{B}{B}

Criatura — Horror

Transfigurar {1}{B}{B} ({1}{B}{B}, Sacrifique esta criatura: Procure em seu grimório por um card de criatura com o mesmo custo de mana convertido que esta criatura e coloque esse card em jogo. Depois, embaralhe seu grimório. Jogue somente como um feitiço.)

3/3

Illustrated by Dave Allsop

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Escabuja-Carne:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Transfigure is similar to Transmute, though it can be activated only if the permanent with Transfigure is on the battlefield, and it can fetch only a creature. (2007-05-01)