Fleischverkrümmer {2}{B}{B}

Kreatur — Schrecken

Umgestalten {1}{B}{B} ({1}{B}{B}, opfere diese Kreatur: Durchsuche deine Bibliothek nach einer Kreaturenkarte mit den gleichen umgewandelten Manakosten wie diese Kreatur und bringe jene Karte ins Spiel. Mische danach deine Bibliothek. Spiele diese Fähigkeit nur wie eine Hexerei.)

3/3

Illustrated by Dave Allsop

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fleischverkrümmer:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Transfigure is similar to Transmute, though it can be activated only if the permanent with Transfigure is on the battlefield, and it can fetch only a creature. (2007-05-01)