Tordeur de chair {2}{B}{B}

Créature : horreur

Transfiguration {1}{B}{B} ({1}{B}{B}, sacrifiez cette créature : Cherchez dans votre bibliothèque une carte de créature ayant le même coût converti de mana que cette créature et mettez-la en jeu. Mélangez ensuite votre bibliothèque. Ne jouez cette capacité que lorsque vous pourriez jouer un rituel.)

3/3

Illustrated by Dave Allsop

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tordeur de chair:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Transfigure is similar to Transmute, though it can be activated only if the permanent with Transfigure is on the battlefield, and it can fetch only a creature. (2007-05-01)