Accapponapelle {2}{B}{B}

Creatura — Orrore

Trasfigurare {1}{B}{B} ({1}{B}{B}, Sacrifica questa creatura: Passa in rassegna il tuo grimorio per una carta creatura con lo stesso costo di mana convertito di questa creatura e metti in gioco quella carta. Poi rimescola il tuo grimorio. Gioca questa abilità solo quando potresti giocare una stregoneria.)

3/3

Illustrated by Dave Allsop

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Accapponapelle:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Transfigure is similar to Transmute, though it can be activated only if the permanent with Transfigure is on the battlefield, and it can fetch only a creature. (2007-05-01)