Festin phosphorescent {2}{G}{G}{G}

Rituel

Révélez n'importe quel nombre de cartes de votre main. Vous gagnez 2 points de vie pour chaque symbole de mana vert dans le coût de mana de ces cartes.

« Entourée de tous ses spores, la Reine des Morilles, Passe sa journée, lascive, à faire travailler sa famille. » —Chansonnette pixie ibblianne

Illustrated by David Hudnut

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Festin phosphorescent:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Chroma abilities check only mana costs, which are found in a card’s upper right corner. They don’t count mana symbols that appear in a card’s text box. (2008-08-01)
  • Chroma abilities count hybrid mana symbols of the appropriate color. For example, a card with mana cost {3}{U/R}{U/R} has two red mana symbols in its mana cost. (2008-08-01)