Festín fosforescente {2}{G}{G}{G}

Conjuro

Muestra cualquier cantidad de cartas de tu mano. Gana 2 vidas por cada símbolo de maná verde en los costes de maná de esas cartas.

“La Reina Seta se sienta con sus esporas, Disfrutando de la vida y evitando las tareas.” —Refrán de los Ibblian

Illustrated by David Hudnut

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Festín fosforescente:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Chroma abilities check only mana costs, which are found in a card’s upper right corner. They don’t count mana symbols that appear in a card’s text box. (2008-08-01)
  • Chroma abilities count hybrid mana symbols of the appropriate color. For example, a card with mana cost {3}{U/R}{U/R} has two red mana symbols in its mana cost. (2008-08-01)