Festin phosphorescent {2}{G}{G}{G}

Rituel

Chromatique — Révélez n'importe quel nombre de cartes de votre main. Vous gagnez 2 points de vie pour chaque symbole de mana vert dans les coûts de mana de ces cartes.

Les boggarts s'empiffrèrent jusqu'à en faire luire leur ventre.

Illustrated by Ron Spencer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Festin phosphorescent:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Chroma abilities check only mana costs, which are found in a card’s upper right corner. They don’t count mana symbols that appear in a card’s text box. (2008-08-01)
  • Chroma abilities count hybrid mana symbols of the appropriate color. For example, a card with mana cost {3}{U/R}{U/R} has two red mana symbols in its mana cost. (2008-08-01)