Banquete Fosforescente {2}{G}{G}{G}

Feitiço

Revele qualquer número de cards em sua mão. Você ganha 2 pontos de vida para cada símbolo de mana verde nos custos de mana dos cards.

“A Rainha Cogumelo entre seus esporos deixa-se estar, Aproveita a vida e evita trabalhar.” Poema das fadas Ibblianas

Illustrated by David Hudnut

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Banquete Fosforescente:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Chroma abilities check only mana costs, which are found in a card’s upper right corner. They don’t count mana symbols that appear in a card’s text box. (2008-08-01)
  • Chroma abilities count hybrid mana symbols of the appropriate color. For example, a card with mana cost {3}{U/R}{U/R} has two red mana symbols in its mana cost. (2008-08-01)