磷光盛宴 {2}{G}{G}{G}

法术

从你手上展示任意数量的牌。 你获得若干生命,其数量为你所展示的牌的法术力费用中,绿色法术力符号之数量总和的两倍。

「香菇女王孢间居,安享逸乐免俗虑。」 ~伊比连小精怪歌谣

Illustrated by David Hudnut

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 磷光盛宴:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Chroma abilities check only mana costs, which are found in a card’s upper right corner. They don’t count mana symbols that appear in a card’s text box. (2008-08-01)
  • Chroma abilities count hybrid mana symbols of the appropriate color. For example, a card with mana cost {3}{U/R}{U/R} has two red mana symbols in its mana cost. (2008-08-01)