Торжество Сияния {2}{G}{G}{G}

Волшебство

Покажите любое количество карт в вашей руке. Вы получаете 2 жизни за каждый зелёный символ маны в мана-стоимостях тех карт.

“Среди множества спор Королева Грибов восседает, Наслаждается жизнью она ни заботы, ни горя не знает.” —Песенка ибблийских пикси

Illustrated by David Hudnut

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Торжество Сияния:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Chroma abilities check only mana costs, which are found in a card’s upper right corner. They don’t count mana symbols that appear in a card’s text box. (2008-08-01)
  • Chroma abilities count hybrid mana symbols of the appropriate color. For example, a card with mana cost {3}{U/R}{U/R} has two red mana symbols in its mana cost. (2008-08-01)