年久失修 {1}{G}

结界~灵气

神器结界或结界锁结界

在你的维持开始时,选择一项~消灭受此结界的永久物;或你获得2点生命。

「奇械总踩在大自然的肩上。 该是轮到大自然出头的时候了。」 ~妃雅丽兹

Illustrated by Glen Angus

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 年久失修:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you choose the “destroy” mode and Quiet Disrepair is moved to a different permanent while the ability is on the stack, the newly enchanted permanent will be destroyed when the ability resolves. (2007-05-01)
  • If you choose the “destroy” mode and Quiet Disrepair leaves the battlefield while the ability is on the stack, the last permanent it enchanted will be destroyed. (2007-05-01)