Ruína Silenciosa {1}{G}

Encantamento — Aura

Encantar Artefato ou Encantamento

No início de sua manutenção, escolha um Destrua a permanente encantada; ou ganhe 2 pontos de vida.

“O artesão sempre dependeu da mão aberta da natureza para sobreviver. Assistamos ao que acontece quando ela a fecha.” Freyalise

Illustrated by Glen Angus

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ruína Silenciosa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you choose the “destroy” mode and Quiet Disrepair is moved to a different permanent while the ability is on the stack, the newly enchanted permanent will be destroyed when the ability resolves. (2007-05-01)
  • If you choose the “destroy” mode and Quiet Disrepair leaves the battlefield while the ability is on the stack, the last permanent it enchanted will be destroyed. (2007-05-01)