Lent délabrement {1}{G}

Enchantement : aura

Enchanter : artefact ou enchantement

Au début de votre entretien, choisissez l'un Détruisez le permanent enchanté ; ou vous gagnez 2 points de vie.

« L'artifice s'est toujours reposé sur les épaules de la nature pour survivre. Voyons comment la nature va réagir. » —Freyalise

Illustrated by Glen Angus

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lent délabrement:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you choose the “destroy” mode and Quiet Disrepair is moved to a different permanent while the ability is on the stack, the newly enchanted permanent will be destroyed when the ability resolves. (2007-05-01)
  • If you choose the “destroy” mode and Quiet Disrepair leaves the battlefield while the ability is on the stack, the last permanent it enchanted will be destroyed. (2007-05-01)