物静かな破損 {1}{G}

エンチャント — オーラ

エンチャント(アーティファクトかエンチャント)

あなたのアップキープの開始時に、以下の2つから1つを選ぶ。「エンチャントされているパーマネントを破壊する。」「あなたは2点のライフを得る。」

工芸というものは、常に自然の肩口にあるものなのです。 自然が動いたとき、どうなるか見てみましょう。 ――フレイアリーズ

Illustrated by Glen Angus

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 物静かな破損:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you choose the “destroy” mode and Quiet Disrepair is moved to a different permanent while the ability is on the stack, the newly enchanted permanent will be destroyed when the ability resolves. (2007-05-01)
  • If you choose the “destroy” mode and Quiet Disrepair leaves the battlefield while the ability is on the stack, the last permanent it enchanted will be destroyed. (2007-05-01)