Тихое Запустение {1}{G}

Чары — Аура

Зачаровать артефакт или чары

В начале вашего шага поддержки выберите одно Уничтожьте зачарованный перманент; или вы получаете 2 жизни.

“Ремесло всегда попирало природу. Посмотрим, что природа скажет в ответ.” —Фреализ

Illustrated by Glen Angus

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Тихое Запустение:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you choose the “destroy” mode and Quiet Disrepair is moved to a different permanent while the ability is on the stack, the newly enchanted permanent will be destroyed when the ability resolves. (2007-05-01)
  • If you choose the “destroy” mode and Quiet Disrepair leaves the battlefield while the ability is on the stack, the last permanent it enchanted will be destroyed. (2007-05-01)