Placido Sfacelo {1}{G}

Incantesimo — Aura

Incanta artefatto o incantesimo

All'inizio del tuo mantenimento, scegli uno Distruggi il permanente incantato; oppure guadagni 2 punti vita.

“L'artificio ha sempre indugiato sulle spalle della natura. Guardiamo ora la natura che si vendica.” —Freyalise

Illustrated by Glen Angus

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Placido Sfacelo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you choose the “destroy” mode and Quiet Disrepair is moved to a different permanent while the ability is on the stack, the newly enchanted permanent will be destroyed when the ability resolves. (2007-05-01)
  • If you choose the “destroy” mode and Quiet Disrepair leaves the battlefield while the ability is on the stack, the last permanent it enchanted will be destroyed. (2007-05-01)