Ígneo Sorridente {2}{R}

Criatura — Elemental

{R}, Devolva Ígneo Sorridente à mão de seu dono: Adicione {2}{R} à sua reserva de mana. Jogue esta habilidade somente quando puder jogar um feitiço.

“Cuidado com o que oferece ao ígneo. Comida, sim. Até moedas. Mas nunca nada inflamável” Stovic, excêntrico da vila

2/2

Illustrated by James Kei

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ígneo Sorridente:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Although Grinning Ignus’s ability has a timing restriction, it’s still a mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and it can’t be responded to. (2007-05-01)
  • If you cast this as normal during your main phase, it will enter the battlefield and you’ll receive priority. If no abilities trigger because of this, you can activate its ability immediately, before any other player has a chance to remove it from the battlefield. (2013-04-15)