Grinsender Ignäus {2}{R}

Kreatur — Elementarwesen

{R}, bringe den Grinsenden Ignäus auf die Hand seines Besitzers zurück: Erhöhe deinen Manavorrat um {2}{R}. Spiele diese Fähigkeit nur zu einem Zeitpunkt, zu dem du auch eine Hexerei spielen könntest.

„Pass gut auf, was du dem Ignäus anbietest. Essen geht ganz gut. Vielleicht auch Münzen. Aber nichts, was brennbar ist" Stovic, Dorfexzentriker

2/2

Illustrated by James Kei

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Grinsender Ignäus:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Although Grinning Ignus’s ability has a timing restriction, it’s still a mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and it can’t be responded to. (2007-05-01)
  • If you cast this as normal during your main phase, it will enter the battlefield and you’ll receive priority. If no abilities trigger because of this, you can activate its ability immediately, before any other player has a chance to remove it from the battlefield. (2013-04-15)