蔑笑火灵 {2}{R}

生物~元素

{R},将蔑笑火灵移回其拥有者手上:加{2}{R}到你的法术力池中。 你只可以于你能使用法术的时机下使用此异能。

「为火灵献礼可要用心。 或许是食物。 或许是钱币。 但别拿会烧掉的东西!」 ~村中怪人史多卫

2/2

Illustrated by James Kei

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 蔑笑火灵:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Although Grinning Ignus’s ability has a timing restriction, it’s still a mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and it can’t be responded to. (2007-05-01)
  • If you cast this as normal during your main phase, it will enter the battlefield and you’ll receive priority. If no abilities trigger because of this, you can activate its ability immediately, before any other player has a chance to remove it from the battlefield. (2013-04-15)