Ухмыляющийся Игнус {2}{R}

Существо — Элементаль

{R}, Верните Ухмыляющегося Игнуса в руку его владельца: Добавьте {2}{R} в ваше хранилище маны. Разыгрывайте эту способность только при возможности разыгрывать волшебство.

“Следите за тем, что вы подносите игнусу. Это могут быть угощенья. Монеты. Но ничего такого, что может легко загореться” —Стовик, деревенский чудак

2/2

Illustrated by James Kei

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ухмыляющийся Игнус:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Although Grinning Ignus’s ability has a timing restriction, it’s still a mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and it can’t be responded to. (2007-05-01)
  • If you cast this as normal during your main phase, it will enter the battlefield and you’ll receive priority. If no abilities trigger because of this, you can activate its ability immediately, before any other player has a chance to remove it from the battlefield. (2013-04-15)