Ignea Ghignante {2}{R}

Creatura — Elementale

{R}, Fai tornare l'Ignea Ghignante in mano al suo proprietario: Aggiungi {2}{R} alla tua riserva di mana. Gioca questa abilità solo quando potresti giocare una stregoneria.

“Attento a cosa offri all'ignea. Cibo, forse. Monete. Ma nulla d'infiammabile” —Stovic, matto del villaggio

2/2

Illustrated by James Kei

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ignea Ghignante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Although Grinning Ignus’s ability has a timing restriction, it’s still a mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and it can’t be responded to. (2007-05-01)
  • If you cast this as normal during your main phase, it will enter the battlefield and you’ll receive priority. If no abilities trigger because of this, you can activate its ability immediately, before any other player has a chance to remove it from the battlefield. (2013-04-15)