にやにや笑いのイグナス {2}{R}

クリーチャー — エレメンタル

{R}, にやにや笑いのイグナスをオーナーの手札に戻す:あなたのマナ・プールに{2}{R}を加える。 この能力は、あなたがソーサリーをプレイできるときにのみプレイできる。

イグナスに何を捧げるのか、よく考えるがいい。 食い物は、まあいいじゃろう。 硬貨もな。 だが、燃えるものはだめじゃ! ――村の奇人、ストヴィク

2/2

Illustrated by James Kei

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for にやにや笑いのイグナス:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Although Grinning Ignus’s ability has a timing restriction, it’s still a mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and it can’t be responded to. (2007-05-01)
  • If you cast this as normal during your main phase, it will enter the battlefield and you’ll receive priority. If no abilities trigger because of this, you can activate its ability immediately, before any other player has a chance to remove it from the battlefield. (2013-04-15)