飢餓雪怪 {4}{R}

生物~雪怪

只要你操控綠色或藍色永久物,你便可以將飢餓雪怪視同具有閃現異能地來施放。(你可以於你能夠施放瞬間的時機下施放它。)

沒有部族比鐵木爾更會說「走開」了。

4/4

Watermark: Temur

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 飢餓雪怪:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Hungering Yeti checks if you control a green or blue permanent only as you begin to cast it. Once you begin to cast Hungering Yeti as though it had flash, it doesn’t matter what happens to the green or blue permanents you control. (2014-11-24)