Yeti Faminto {4}{R}

Criatura — Yeti

Enquanto você controlar uma permanente verde ou azul, você poderá conjurar Yeti Faminto como se ele tivesse lampejo. (Você poderá conjurá-lo a qualquer momento em que puder conjurar uma mágica instantânea.)

Nenhum clã é tão bom em dizer “vá embora” quanto os Temur.

4/4

Watermark: Temur

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Yeti Faminto:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Hungering Yeti checks if you control a green or blue permanent only as you begin to cast it. Once you begin to cast Hungering Yeti as though it had flash, it doesn’t matter what happens to the green or blue permanents you control. (2014-11-24)