Yeti hambriento {4}{R}

Criatura — Yeti

Mientras controles un permanente verde o azul, puedes lanzar el Yeti hambriento como si tuviera la habilidad de destello. (Puedes lanzarlo en cualquier momento en que pudieras lanzar un instantáneo.)

Ningún clan dice tan a menudo “largo de aquí” como los Temur.

4/4

Watermark: Temur

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Yeti hambriento:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Hungering Yeti checks if you control a green or blue permanent only as you begin to cast it. Once you begin to cast Hungering Yeti as though it had flash, it doesn’t matter what happens to the green or blue permanents you control. (2014-11-24)