饥饿雪怪 {4}{R}

生物~雪怪

只要你操控绿色或蓝色永久物,你便可以将饥饿雪怪视同具有闪现异能地来施放。(你可以于你能够施放瞬间的时机下施放之。)

没有部族比铁木尔更会说「走开」了。

4/4

Watermark: Temur

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 饥饿雪怪:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Hungering Yeti checks if you control a green or blue permanent only as you begin to cast it. Once you begin to cast Hungering Yeti as though it had flash, it doesn’t matter what happens to the green or blue permanents you control. (2014-11-24)