空腹なイエティ {4}{R}

クリーチャー — イエティ

あなたが緑か青のパーマネントをコントロールしているかぎり、あなたは空腹なイエティを瞬速を持っているかのように唱えてもよい。(あなたはそれを、あなたがインスタントを唱えられるときならいつでも唱えてよい。)

ティムールほど巧みに「立ち去れ」と言える氏族はない。

4/4

Watermark: Temur

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 空腹なイエティ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Hungering Yeti checks if you control a green or blue permanent only as you begin to cast it. Once you begin to cast Hungering Yeti as though it had flash, it doesn’t matter what happens to the green or blue permanents you control. (2014-11-24)