Hungering Yeti {4}{R}

Creature — Yeti

As long as you control a green or blue permanent, you may cast Hungering Yeti as though it had flash. (You may cast it any time you could cast an instant.)

No clan is as adept at saying “go away” as the Temur.

4/4

Watermark: Temur

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Hungering Yeti:
  • Hungering Yeti checks if you control a green or blue permanent only as you begin to cast it. Once you begin to cast Hungering Yeti as though it had flash, it doesn’t matter what happens to the green or blue permanents you control. (2014-11-24)