Грань Божества {W/B}

Чары — Аура

Зачаровать существо

Пока зачарованное существо белое, оно получает +1/+2.

Пока зачарованное существо черное, оно получает +2/+1.

Покровительство божества дает одновременно и коварную утонченность, и утонченное коварство.

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Грань Божества:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the enchanted creature is both of the listed colors, it will get both bonuses. (2008-08-01)