Tranchant de la divinité {W/B}

Enchantement : aura

Enchanter : créature

Tant que la créature enchantée est blanche, elle gagne +1/+2.

Tant que la créature enchantée est noire, elle gagne +2/+1.

La protection de la divinité confère à la fois vile grâce et gracieuse vilenie.

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tranchant de la divinité:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the enchanted creature is both of the listed colors, it will get both bonuses. (2008-08-01)