御身の刃 {W/B}

エンチャント — オーラ

エンチャント(クリーチャー)

エンチャントされているクリーチャーが白であるかぎり、それは+1/+2の修整を受ける。

エンチャントされているクリーチャーが黒であるかぎり、それは+2/+1の修整を受ける。

御身の周りに仕えるものは、奇妙な優雅さと優雅な奇妙さを与えている。

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 御身の刃:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the enchanted creature is both of the listed colors, it will get both bonuses. (2008-08-01)