Filo de la divinidad {W/B}

Encantamiento — Aura

Encantar criatura.

Mientras la criatura encantada sea blanca, obtiene +1/+2.

Mientras la criatura encantada sea negra, obtiene +2/+1.

La tutela de la divinidad otorga tanto gracia maldita como maldad grácil.

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Filo de la divinidad:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the enchanted creature is both of the listed colors, it will get both bonuses. (2008-08-01)