Lama della Divinità {W/B}

Incantesimo — Aura

Incanta creatura

Fintanto che la creatura incantata è bianca, prende +1/+2.

Fintanto che la creatura incantata è nera, prende +2/+1.

La protezione della divinità conferisce sia una benevolenza malvagia che una malvagità benevola.

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lama della Divinità:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the enchanted creature is both of the listed colors, it will get both bonuses. (2008-08-01)