Limite da Divindade {W/B}

Encantamento — Aura

Encantar criatura

Enquanto a criatura encantada for branca, ela receberá +1/+2 .

Enquanto a criatura encantada for preta, ela receberá +2/+1.

O apoio da divindade confere tanto uma graciosidade perversa quanto uma perversidade graciosa.

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Limite da Divindade:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the enchanted creature is both of the listed colors, it will get both bonuses. (2008-08-01)