Новобранец Поневоле {X}{R}{R}{R}

Волшебство

Получите контроль над целевым существом до конца хода. Разверните то существо. Оно получает +X/+0 и Ускорение до конца хода.

Фрорн не хотел, чтобы его оставили, но и назад ему тоже не хотелось.

Illustrated by Dave Allsop

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Новобранец Поневоле:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may target a creature you already control with Unwilling Recruit. If you do, you’ll gain control of that creature (which usually won’t have any visible effect), untap it, and it’ll get +X/+0 until end of turn. (2008-08-01)