Unfreiwilliger Rekrut {X}{R}{R}{R}

Hexerei

Übernimm die Kontrolle über eine Kreatur deiner Wahl bis zum Ende des Zuges. Enttappe diese Kreatur. Sie erhält +X/+0 und Eile bis zum Ende des Zuges.

Frorn wollte nicht dabehalten werden, aber er wollte auch nicht zurückgeworfen werden.

Illustrated by Dave Allsop

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Unfreiwilliger Rekrut:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may target a creature you already control with Unwilling Recruit. If you do, you’ll gain control of that creature (which usually won’t have any visible effect), untap it, and it’ll get +X/+0 until end of turn. (2008-08-01)