Reclutamento Coatto {X}{R}{R}{R}

Stregoneria

Prendi il controllo di una creatura bersaglio fino alla fine del turno. STAPpa quella creatura. Prende +X/+0 e ha rapidità fino alla fine del turno.

Frorn non voleva essere trattenuto, ma non voleva neanche essere rilanciato.

Illustrated by Dave Allsop

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Reclutamento Coatto:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may target a creature you already control with Unwilling Recruit. If you do, you’ll gain control of that creature (which usually won’t have any visible effect), untap it, and it’ll get +X/+0 until end of turn. (2008-08-01)