Reclutar involuntariamente {X}{R}{R}{R}

Conjuro

Gana el control de la criatura objetivo hasta el final del turno. Endereza esa criatura. Obtiene +X/+0 y gana la habilidad de prisa hasta el final del turno.

Frorn no quería que se lo quedaran, pero tampoco que lo mandaran de vuelta.

Illustrated by Dave Allsop

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Reclutar involuntariamente:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may target a creature you already control with Unwilling Recruit. If you do, you’ll gain control of that creature (which usually won’t have any visible effect), untap it, and it’ll get +X/+0 until end of turn. (2008-08-01)