Recrue récalcitrante {X}{R}{R}{R}

Rituel

Acquérez le contrôle de la créature ciblée jusqu'à la fin du tour. Dégagez cette créature. Elle gagne +X/+0 et acquiert la célérité jusqu'à la fin du tour.

Frorn ne voulait pas être gardé, mais il ne voulait pas être rejeté non plus.

Illustrated by Dave Allsop

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Recrue récalcitrante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may target a creature you already control with Unwilling Recruit. If you do, you’ll gain control of that creature (which usually won’t have any visible effect), untap it, and it’ll get +X/+0 until end of turn. (2008-08-01)